The 365 days, isn't based on real life. (Thank god...)
And I am reconsidering my thoughts on this.... I think I am mentally ill after writing, for the sole fact, I can write what I am writing.
Would you believe that in real life I am a semi-normal, happy person?
More tomorrow. (late tomorrow. I might not post on here, but I will write. I'm doing a both tomorrow for GSA)
Tuesday, August 31, 2010
Info?
Posted by Lizz at 9:14 PM 1 comments
Labels: Lizzie
365-- Day 4 --- 8/31/10
"Where the fuck have you been? I thought I told you to be home after school..." the banshee that is my mother screeched at me.
"He was most likely out getting fucked the some fucking girl." The pompous fool (my father) interrupted.
That shithead did not just interrupt me.
Oh god... I shouldn't have said that, it was probably true. What the hell is wrong with hi...
I could feel myself involuntarily wincing at the mental image he threw out so carelessly.
"Was I talking to you douche bag? No. Now,"
Take that shitface.
"Bitch, who do you think you are talking to?"
Whore is just asking to get hurt.
Before either one had a chance to refocuses there energy on me, I plastered my self to the wall, and slunk up the flight of curving stairs, past two different exists, down the short corridor, and into my sanctuary.
There voices became muffled, while there inner voices continued to belt each other with silent hatred. My sanity can in a form of a sleek, over the ear cushions, which drowned out everyone else.
Not for the first time in my life, I resented god for cursing me with the "gift" of the once a month trip the social worker came out here to "check up on us".
God, if that social worker could only hear what I hear... no. I wouldn't wish that on anyone. Thoughts are meant to be private.
Posted by Lizz at 9:09 PM 1 comments
Labels: 365 days
Monday, August 30, 2010
356-- Day 3 -- 8/30/10
The two mile gap faded into one, and from one to a half, but with each millimeter, the air grew thicker with varying emotions of rage and thoughts of violence in till it was enough to suffocate me. Fighting the urge to turn and run, I pulled myself onwards, by the sole fact that the later I was today, and angrier they would be at me, instead of each other.
In all honesty, I couldn't tell which was worse -- there jumbled incoherent thoughts that raged with undefined anger that blared in till they passed out, or there focused thoughts, that were somewhat quieter, but by far, much more painful due to there honesty. The dull door knob faced me; almost as if it were sad I had to enter this den of putrid people, in what was once a magnificent house. Just grazing my finger tips against the coopery colored knob sharpened the thoughts I had been so desperately trying to ignore.
My husband is such a fuck-up. Why couldn't I have married Brad? He has his own business now, unlike my worthless piece of shit I'm stuck with... I mean...
God damn that woman is a cow. How the hell did I marry this bitch? All she does is complain. I swear to god if she doesn't shut her fucking mouth I am going to...
At the same moment, they seemed to realize that I had entered the house. Even though I had successfully taken off my boots, and made it to the bottom of the stairs undetected there thoughts were now aimed at me.
Look at my fucking useless child. Why the hell did I get stuck with a gay-ass son?
"And where have you been?" my mothers shrill voice raged.
My son is a fucking faggot. Wait no... I don't have a son. I have a daughter. HA!
Posted by Lizz at 10:41 PM 1 comments
Labels: 365 days
Sunday, August 29, 2010
365 Days -- Day Two --- 8/29/10
Posted by Lizz at 8:49 PM 1 comments
Labels: 365 days
365--Day One 8/28/10
I am starting it.
Rules:
Six sentences every day.
If I skip a day, I have to start over again.
I only fail if I give up.
Posted by Lizz at 8:31 PM 0 comments
Thursday, August 26, 2010
Crush of the Week One
![]() | |
| She is the licker. |
Posted by Lizz at 9:56 PM 2 comments
Labels: Lizzie?
Too Happy.
Posted by Lizz at 6:15 PM 0 comments
Labels: Lizzie
My world has fliped upside down. What the hell is going on?
Posted by Lizz at 6:03 PM 1 comments
Labels: Lizzie?
Wednesday, August 25, 2010
I have lost my mind, that's all.
Posted by Lizz at 4:37 PM 1 comments
Labels: Lizzie
Wednesday, August 18, 2010
Don't pull this, I-am-soooo-deep crap on me.
Posted by Lizz at 6:06 PM 0 comments
Tuesday, August 17, 2010
Dreading Activities
So, I have rather shocking news.
I'm going to become socially active in school activities. Crazy right? (More like terrifying and sicking to me.)
So, the thought behind it is, I need stuff to go on scholarship forms and collage applications, so I have to seem smart. So, I am joining the Literary Club, and possibly the Academic Decathlon. (My friend wants me to join GSA, which I wouldn't mind, but I don't want to use that specific club just for an application. That seems bitchy, and morally wrong. I'm being a hypocrite, aren't I?)
In all honesty, I would have most likely joined the Literary club anyways, since it's new. Hopefully this is the club I think it is, otherwise I have no idea in hell what I am getting myself into. If it is what I think, I will be aiming for editor, so it's not just sickeningly happy stories, but we will see.
I guess since I'm not popular, or athletic, I'm stuck in the "nerdy" clubs. Only problem is, I'm not that smart.
Wish me luck?
Posted by Lizz at 10:30 PM 1 comments
365 writing?
Also, some questions. Should I just add on to unfinished (98% of my stories) stories? Or stick with just one brand new story? Should I mix them? If I mix them should I say that I need to write at lest x amount of times on the new story? Or the old ones?
Posted by Lizz at 8:21 PM 0 comments
Tuesday, August 10, 2010
School?
So, I'm back in school.
I shall make a painful story short. The fight for me to be in German was World War Three.
I won.
Now, as long as I go good in this class, I won't have to take Spanish next year.
Other then that, I am liking school this year. Of course, the people who don't know how to chew gum have already started to annoy the hell out of me. It is shocking though. I only have one class with people who don't know how to chew!(Perhaps I should start a class to show people how they should chew gum...)
It could be with the fact that the Health Academy classes aren't really Health Academy. (In case you don't know, I am in this program/class called Health Academy. I might talk more about it later. EX. what it is.) We usually have a the majority of our classes together, in one big group. Last year it four out of seven classes, and in the other 3 at least 1/3 to half were made up of the same group of people.
Not so much this year. And I am liking it. The only sad part is, I don't have as many classes with my friend Stefine. (only 3) Good news is I have friends in 5 of my classes.I have one class where I know some one I can at least partner with. (so that means I'm only the awkward kid in one class!) Even better news, is even the two classes I have with the academy, isn't like last year. It is like half the academy kids, and half random kids, because the person who usually grouped us, retired. (I should have chemistry with the academy, but I am in actual chemistry instead of Chem A.)
Also, German and Web Design are tied for my favorite class right now. Web design because it is epic, and German because I want to learn German, and because there is a small posse of Jrs (5 of us) whom I am friends with and we all have gooood times.
So, if you can't tell, I am pumped about school this year for a change.
If only I could do something about the early-ness...
Posted by Lizz at 7:32 PM 1 comments
Tuesday, August 3, 2010
Odd example of False Advertisment?
So, last night is was extremely tempted to buy false advertisement, and I am riddled with guilt for it.
So, I went shopping in Kmart of certain school objects, such as pens, notebooks, and a new bra. Since my white one is almost dead I deiced to go for white-- you can't usually find mind-blowing cool bras at Kmart. (I can't anyways.) So, it was down to the only two I picked up, but one made me look an entire cup size bigger. It was beyond awesome. (In case you don't know, I have small boobs, so this is a good thing.)
I was so very tempted to buy it -- it teased and taunted me mercilessly -- but I deiced against it, because it is after all, a form of false advertisement, which I really don't like.
So, with this guilt gnawing on my brain I began to think, when do I start to classify things as false? I will admit that most of my bras give a little push, but nothing crazy. I think it is just a small fib, since it isn't drastic, but would other people call that false? (Although, only a few will realize this if I don't tell them, and if they find out on there own, it better be an after-thought because they have superior things on there mind. ;)
Where do people draw the line for that type of stuff? Not just boobs, but everything in general?
Sorry for my awkward example. Well... it's not awkward for me. Perhaps only you?
Posted by Lizz at 9:40 PM 0 comments


