THOUSANDS OF FREE BLOGGER TEMPLATES

Monday, May 31, 2010

This is a Blog. Exciting Right?

So, I have not blogged in a while, and I feel kind of lame because of it. The sad fact is even though I am still equally bored, and living out an equally dull life, I just haven't been thinking. Maybe it is because it is summer, and I have so many more brain numbing activities readily available, that does not involve me slipping into my own mind. It could also be because instead of sitting, and typing out useless words in till they some how magically turn into an argument/rant/my inner thoughts, I have just not even bothered to really be online. Sadly, instead of seeing a blank page, and getting excited like I usually do, I have seen it as a daunting task that I don't want to bother with. What is happening to me?

My existence has been more... animated though. Disappointingly it is not in anyway that I wish to dwell on. Here is a quick summary : Worrying over my uncle, and raw, burning rage toward my brother. My brother is the only person I know who can turn Six Flags (it's an amusement park) into a hellish place, that makes me long for having a Spanish class instead.

Happy news! Since I went to Six Flags, and gave up my weekend to go and do the "family" event, and then only one (the one I can't stand to be around) could actually go, (he promptly turned it into misery) and season passes only cost 5 dollars more, I get to go back on Wednesday with my Taylor!


On to other news....
I feel kind of irresponsible now. Here I was throwing around names like they are nothing, and Lizzie actually makes sure it's ok if she uses them in her blog. I guess that is a hazard of knowing me? But I will not say anything online that I won't say in person. I hate people who have balls of steel online, but the second you see them in person they turn into timid Timmy. Way to false advertise you cowardly, lying asshole. I do have to admit I don't always sound exactly like I do in my blogs, but that is because I can check them over again and again to make sure my meaning is clear. Hopefully that is more understandable. (that's not what I mean by not being able to say the same thing online and in real life... I do/can still say it, it just comes out less eloquently sometimes.)

Also, I do tend to keep things general, so if i can't tell just about anyone, I won't post it. (There are only two people I can say for sure I wouldn't tell this stuff to. Then again, this is so far from what they are thinking of me, I almost feel guilty. All well.)


So, tomorrow my Taylor will spend the night! I'm stoked. It has only been 3 days, and it already seems like forever. I guess that's what you get when your used to talking to one person at least once a day. I just realized that I have been referring to TayLor as my TayLor. I'm not sure why I have been. I don't verbally, or even in my thoughts. I guess that will just be another mystery to the world.




Friday, May 28, 2010

Current life

So, since my last post my life has been rather eventful.

It started with me cutting my blog short, because my mother came home beyond livid at the world, so like anyone with a sense of preservation, I crawled up to my room, and stayed put, in till a few hours later, when a twister of bad news swept though my house.

My mom has two siblings. (a brother and a sister.) My grandma, who lives with us went to visit my uncle earlier that day. (they live about 2 hours away) The call was, that my uncle had been acting erratically, and now couldn't remember anything; His name, the date, who his wife was, and even his own age was unknown to him. They found a brain hemorrhage, which promptly burst, causing him to have emergency brain surgery.

My uncle (and my aunt) (his wife, not the one I am sadly related to) are the only part of my mom's family that I like. (Well, besides my grandma, sometimes. It is a love-hate relationship with her.)

So, this was crushing news.When I finally fell asleep, (around 4 am) I had vivid nightmares. I then woke up, a mere two hours later, and got ready. I did wake up to good news though; He had made it though surgery, and was in the ICU. (But he was in a chemically induced coma) I then dragged my self down the hill I live on, and onto my bus. I then, blissfully got to do nothing for and hour, since I had already done my PE final. I then hauled myself to the lovely two hour English final. At lunch, I got good news; my uncle was awake, although still drugged, and was now wanting to get the tubes taken out of him. Since you don't know him I will tell you that this is a good sign.So, I then decided to go to a dinner theater with my TayLor. I scurried off to take my history final, which was horrid.

Then we (meaning me and TayLor) had to run to catch my bus. Bob (my bus driver) was pissed off as hell that we stopped him from leaving the parking lot, and let us on.


She came home with me. We slept. I woke up. I began a blog, but her mom pulled up and interrupted my writing. We then scrambled into the truck, and were whisked off the the play thingy.

It was epic.

Then, we were off to my house, but on the way there was a DUI check thingy set up. Me and TayLor waved at cars. We meet-ish a lovely Asian couple. Then we had to roll up the window in the back, because of this physio driver. They only stopped one car in every anonymous number. We were lucky enough to be that number.

Then I came home. I took off my shoes. I ate some watermelon. And then I logged on.

That's it.

I think I am going to start a picture of the day. Or perhaps it shall be pictures of the day, since I am now out of school for the summer. Also, I get to play the whole, what-mental-issue-does-she-have, with my brother's new girlfriends. So far, anyone he has introduced to the family has had one. Sadly, he stayed with these girls for a long time. It wouldn't be so bad if they took there medication. But they don't.


You have to love this one. You know Kiro is feeling prettyyy good.


Lizzie!:
So.... as to not repeat my self, the above blog is what I would consider to be going on. But, I do like talking via blogs. It just has some.... finesse in it. Besides, no one else is reading it. ;) So, what is new with you?

Thursday, May 27, 2010

I'm Easily Amused

I have many topics I could talk about. (surprisingly) Like, how pumped I never, ever, have to take Spanish (with the demon teacher) again, or how my day was awesome (in till lunch), or why I am sad. Or how amazing this Reese's Peanut Butter Cup, that I am currently eating, taste. But I'm not going to. Instead I am going to discuss this picture.
He is eating a skinny cow ice cream, with chocolate drizzle. They are amazing. I kind of wish I had one right now...

Since I am still sad, here are some varies pictures that make me happy. (:



Wednesday, May 26, 2010

I'm not sure why I'm not emailing this. I should be.

Lizzie!

Europe? Pretty intense. Personally, I couldn't handle an ocean apart from everyone I know, forever.... but a year or two would be ok. (: I'm thinking New York, (maybe) San Fransisco, or Canada. Although I do plan to earn enough money to travel a lot. Borderline glob trotting.


I am a very pathetic movie lover. I love them, yet all the "classics" or movies that in all honesty I should have seen I haven't. Horror movies are intoxicating. I have yet to see Halloween one or two. I really want to say I have seen Shutter, but I can not recall it, yet it seems familiar. (the feeling is bugging the crap out of me) I also feel inadequate because I can not remember the names of my two favorite horror movies. (they weren't big hits; I doubt they even made it to most theaters) I want to say one was called Death Drive. It was about this family (husband, wife, grown woman daughter, daughter's boyfriend, and late teenage son) who on the way to the wife's mother's house. They get lost, but the woods posses them and they keep making this loop around and around, but the road is a straight line. Then something picks them off one by one, and the dieing people are picked up my a ghost death car.

I made that sound soooo corny. But it isn't. I'm just horrible at describing it. So I will not attempt to describe the second one. I also love the old scary movies, that aren't scary anymore. Like The people under the stairs.


I like comedies, but none stick out as favorites. Although I do like The Hangover but I am not ready to talk about that yet, since last time I watched it my mother deiced to watch it with me. (The sex talk was immediately after the movie.)


Romance? I have to say I do love Ever After with Drew Barrymore.


I lust after anything Tim Burton. Interview With the Vampire is almost as good as the book (although the book The Vampire Lestat was even better). I love Repo! The Genetic Opera but I have not seen the play.


Identity, Secret Window, Seven Pounds, Frailty, and Running Scared are all good too.

Well, this list could go on forever and ever, if I could remember the names of movies. (minus all of Tim Burton's)

Want to know something nifty? Right before I went back online, I got done watching The Karate Kid. (The original one) I will always have a soft spot for that movie, since I grew up with it. :)



I'm not sure what to think of the new one coming out. I stopped watching the Karate Kid movies after the second one, so I don't know who the actors were in those. But the new one has Will Smith's oldest son as the main character, and Jackie Chain as the Sensi (sp?). I think it will be at least a good movie, but it just won't live up to the original movie in my mind.


You have no idea have tempting a Sonic sounds right now. But, I don't think we even have any in California. (yet we have commercial for them on all the time.) When I went back south a few years ago to see my grandparents, I stopped there a lot. (Me, my mom, my dad, my grandma that lives with me, and all of there luggage crap got shove in a small Honda, and we drove. I know what hell feels like.)


Now that you point it out, it is weird. I think I should email this...


I like your blog. I have yet to read all the entries, but what I have read so far, I like. (:

Dear Lizzie!

Dear Lizzie:

So far, (from things I've heard) we a eerily similar. (in some aspects.)

I'm in small town hell, on the west coast. More specifically, Californian. The whole stereotype of blond-haired surfers in big towns is bullshit, in case your wondering. Also, the only plastic-body filled city is LA. I live in the lovely mountain region, where most people are the outdoors-y type. (snowboarding, dirt biking... ect.) I'm out of place of those things.....

I'm a sophomore (soon to be junior).

I am epically jealous of your German skills. I'm going to be taking it next year (hopefully), and my parents are unaware of this at the moment. (shit is gonna hit the fan when they find out I'm not taking Spanish again... hahahaha... all well.)

I'm 16. I have five brothers, a sister, a sister-in-law, and a brother-in-law. ( I fondly call my in-laws a brother or sister, which can get kind of confusing in some conversations.) (They call me Lizzy. They are the only ones though) Thankfully I am the only one at home, and have been for sometime now. There ages range from 37 to 24. (I'm obviously the youngest) I have 5 neices, and 3 newphews. Only my sister lives near bye (she is 36) and yet, my brothers have mastered the art of being smothering from far (well... not really far) away. They live in the bay area, which is where I lived in till I was 12. Thanks to them I have an excuse to leave this town more often. Even though my family is annoying, and large, and noisy, they play a rather large part in my life. (I've written too much about them...)

So, anyways...
I think Shin is my permanent favorite person in Cinema Bizarre. Earlier I wavered in between Yu and Shin, and occasionally Kiro. :)
No one likes Tokio Hotel, or Cinema Bizarre, or some of the other bands I like where I live. I'm surounded by people who think I'm crazy for likeing some of the bands I do. But I guess they are not as experanced at loving human differences as I am. (:

When it comes to music, calling me an ADD fan would be about accurate. I love most verities of music, and indulage in almost all of them, but some of my favorites are, Tokio Hotel, Cinema Bizarre (the top two), Pink, Skillet, and Lafee. But, I do love/like other bands/singers, but I don't know all of there music. (some I don't even know a lot.) Like right now I am listening to Love Me Dead by LUDO (one of my favorite songs) but Black Velvet by Alannah Myles is going to come on next. You see what I mean when I say ADD?

I love to write too! I write stories, that I am told are "morbid" so I have produced a fear of showing anyone what I write. I am also harshest critic of my own work. I also don't think I'm all that good at it. (although my best friend/little sister Taylor disagrees with that. She thinks I'm great at it.)

In all actuality I have probably scrolled past it, because I read things at random. Speaking of reading, I am addicted to it.

I love to indulge in things. Some of my favorite things to indulge in are, good music, good books, good food, and the comfort that an excess of too many pillows provide. :)

Randomness is my love. Pandas are amazing. I hate being cold, but I hate hot weather. I sew pillows, and small stuffed-creature things called Nar-Nar Dolls. I believe varity is the sweetness of life. People around me learn to love hugs. (:

I have a bad habit of not giving good advice. Its not even advice most of the time -- just me stating what I would do.

Bummer. I wish I could say something more in depth, insightful, or even just more helpful. But I can't. But your not the only one I know (?) in that predicament.... But I'm sorry that you are in it.

Well, I think I am boring you now. I know I am boring myself. I think I wrote too much about myself. But, I have nothing better to do.

Ps. You are soooo not wasting my time. If anything I just wasted yours. I am starved for anyone remotely similar to me. If variety is the sweetness, similarity is the salt crackers that keeps your stomach from hurting.

Stupid Pushy People.

I hate so, soooooo much when people try to push there opinion on people.(even if I share the same opinion.) I try really, really hard not to do this, but it is harder to do when you find someone who is undecided about something, and asks you about it. If someone asks you something, you tell them the facts. You can explain to them your opinion, and why it makes sense to you, but do not try to convert them. For the love of god, DO NOT DO THIS! This is how clones are made. We are humans and we DESERVE to have our own opinions -- our own thoughts! If you are having a conversation, let them make there own thoughts on the topic!

You shouldn't hide your opinion either; just be able to tell the difference of when it is wanted or expectable to say it. (the line can be rather blurry.... just don't push your thoughts on others.)

I do occasionally do this on accident. It only happens when it is something I am passionate about.

I can except you have a different opinion. Most of the time I can respect it, (and I do) but at the same time I can think it is completely stupid, or wrong. I wouldn't rudely blurt this out, (normally) but if you ask... well I do have the tendency to answer things honestly.



That is another thing.... Why the hell do people ask you things and get all pissed off when they don't hear what they want to hear. What is the point of asking a question if your not interested in the answer? If you want me to say something specifically, just tell me what to say. (and then ask nicely.)

Tuesday, May 25, 2010

Random babble of twaddle

I have a lot of theories. My problem is, I remember them at very odd times, and that when I start talking about one, I forget the others. I kind of sucks. So... here is at least one of my thoughts/theories.

When you like something, you attract anything related to it. Like people that like the same things are drawn together subconsciously. You can like something -- even if it is a complete secrete -- and you will some how meet someone that for some reason you wouldn't have normally met, yet suddenly you do. Does that make sense?

The second part of this (frivolous? senseless? idiosyncratic?) thought, is a bit mixed. You not only become hypersensitive to that certain subject -- when ever it is mentioned, you zone in on it -- it is attacked to you, so it comes up more often then not -- even if they people around you don't know you like it.

Or at least all of those things happened to me when my lovely.... fascination came along last year.




I think I just forgot all my other theories.
Damn it.






So... my mother thinks I am a lesbian. The problem is, I am not. I am straight. She does not understand that I am just overly affectionate. The majority of my friends are very affectionate. But somehow, I am now apparently lesbian because of it. I tell my friends I love them all the time. They tell me they love me all the time. We joke around -- "oooow baby! I would tap that!" I guess that the fact that I am completely for gay rights,  I love The Big Gay Sketch show on Logo, and I have gay friends doesn't help my case. So that makes me a flamboyant lesbian to my mother.(Guilty by association?) She has subliminally hinted at it, but a few days she asked me "do you like girls... that way?" after she took it upon herself to go though my backpack, and take out my yearbook, and read it. (Not that I am hiding anything. I'm not. It just bugs me when people go though my things with out me knowing at all.) And when I said no, she just gave me a look like, "suuurrrre you don't" and kept reading. Meanwhile, my father was at the other end of the couch laughing his ass off laughing. (Welcome to my world.)

I guess it doesn't bother me that she thinks that, just that she couldn't take 3 seconds out of her day to ask. (Way to assume) and after MONTHS of her thinking this she asks, and then doesn't believe my answer. I mean what the hell!!!! For those of you who don't know, having a gay child wouldn't be new territory for my mom. My brother Danny is gay. (And it is quiet likely I love his boyfriend more then him..... hahahahah... jk! I love ya Danny!) And I do not hide anything I am. You can ask me pretty much anything, and I will answer you. If by some weird chance I don't want to talk about it, I will tell you. But your sexuality is something you don't hide. I think my mother has issues. I'm thinking she wants me to be gay, for reasons unknown to me.

Don't teenagers usually have the opposite of this problem?





So, resurfacing from the depths of my sad little life, I realized I was wayyyy to excited about The Girl subscribing to me. (Hi!) I feel I should explain myself. But I won't.

I never intend for someone to read this. I just meant to babble on about the thoughts that float though my head, but I am not eloquent enough, or I just don't get a chance to say in every day conversation. But I guess (know) she does (did?) so I got all excited. I think I am doing a good job of still babbling. I am rather good at babbling.

Wait... did I just explain myself?





I really really need more entertainment in this god forsaken town.




Here is a random fact. Cinema Bizarre is my favorite-ist band ever! Living in small town hell doesn't really give me many chances to meet anyone who does like (some of) the things I do. But I looovveee them! I have a little crush on Shin... hahahahaha....

Monday, May 24, 2010

"A freak of nature, Stuck in reality"

I have realized that I have a lot of one sided relationships. Not so much as in both people know each other, and only one cares, but only one person knows the other. When you think about it, it is really, really weird. I feel like that with my Biology/Health Academy teacher, my friend's boy toy (I have yet to meet him) and this one guy I see every where, and apparently everyone and there damn cousin knows (except me of course). It is just... odd. I like most of people I know,(there are more, but I don't care to list them.) but I feel like a stalker. But I'm NOT a stalker! They just come up in conversation a lot, and I have yet to meet them, or at least even have a real conversation.... But I still know there whole life story. It is weird.

It gives me the creeps to think some one might have that type of relationship with me... but I don't think I do.... Do I?

Any-whose.....

So today, I logged in, and I had a message thingy! You can not know how excited I am about it. Not only did I get two nifty comments, but a follower person! ( I don't like that term... Maybe I will come up with a new one?) I was as more pumped then a kid with ADHD kid, on a sugar rush that just got off a roller costar. (minus the puking.)

You have to understand that this blog isn't secret. People I know are aware of my blog; they just don't want to/find me interesting enough to read it. So when a stranger thinks I'm interesting enough to at least subscribe (?) its like Christmas, my Birthday, and a day with out some family member tormenting me wrapped in one!

If you haven't guessed, I have a very dull life. (Thank you mom and dad for picking a small town to let me spend my teenage years in.)

In other thoughts.....

I am LOVING the song Strange with Tokio Hotel and Keril. It's like my crack.

Sunday, May 23, 2010

You
Have
No
Idea
How
Much
I
Hate
My
Spanish
Teacher.

If it wasn't from him "teaching" me two years in a row, I might know at least a little bit of Spanish.
Sadly, I have learned more German then Spanish in that class.
And I only know 4 German words.

Sunday, May 16, 2010

My world. (Curently)

The days role on and on and on and on, yet it still doesn't mange to be summer yet.

Two More Weeks.

Spanish is a bitch. People who chew gum don't know how to chew with there mouth shut. I might end up getting in a fight with a few certain people. This guy is creeping me out.

I got two dresses yesterday. One bright, green, halter dress, and one dark purple one.
I haven't worn dress in 12 years. (minus homecoming.)

Finals are in a week. I need to get an A on at least 2. A B on 3. And a C on 2.
I'll be lucky to get one A, two Bs, two Cs, and a D. (wish me luck?)

I have no idea in hell how I'm going to afford insurance.

I need a job.

Monday, May 10, 2010

I don't need to know your chewing status.

So, today was apparently annoy Lizz day. If I had gotten the memo, I would have pulled the blankets over my head, and stayed put. Unfortunately, I got up. This little..... blog I wrote was in my Spanish class. (It pretty much summaries how my whole day went.)

The world continue to spin, and I continue to wast time in this useless class. (Only made useless by the teacher who doesn't teach.) Relief has finally been granted from the chomping and crunching of some anonymous food, only to be replaced by the new torture of the chomping, smacking, and slurping of gum. Why does these people around me insist on letting me know what is going on in there mouth? I do not care.

Someone else is twitching there leg -- it bounces up and down, arrhythmically. I know this because the floors are thin -- I'm not sure how they don't cave in on the floor below us -- and I can feel every little step though out the room..

The teacher keeps spouting off words, that I do not have the list for, and he refuses to give to me.

35 more minutes of hell.

Sunday, May 9, 2010

Family disfuction at its best

Sometimes I think it would be a fabulous idea if I never admit to being related to my family, and just run, far, far away.
Then they do something dorky, and I forget about it.
Then, one of my (many) brothers punches me, and I remember.
Then one of my (many) nieces or nephews runs up and hugs me. And I forget.
Then my parents exert there legal guardian rights, and reminds me how controlling, and possessive they are over me. And I remember.


Well.... You can see the cycle with out me have to list out all my family problems right?


Honestly, I love them. But they are so controlling it ridiculous. Maybe this explains my abnormal thoughts?


And, in case you happen to be wondering, today was oddly enough, very nice. (It was dull, but nice. ) I'm not sure what to do with myself.

Thank you





Thanks for giving birth to me.

:)

I know it was.... unpleasant. (To say the least.)









(If you don't know, I took my mom's uterus out with me....)

Saturday, May 8, 2010

Too much spare time....

Results in this post.

Friday, May 7, 2010

Who eats? (I do?)


So many people I know have issues with eating: They are on diets, they think they are fat, (ironically they are not even close to fat) or just in general, not eating for no reason (not even because they think they are fat. They just don't). Other people I know are a size two, and all they do is eat. I can literally go up to some of my friends, at any time, anywhere, and they are eating. (Yet they manage to stay a size 2....) I think I only have one person who eats normally, that I see everyday. To be honest I don't exactly eat normally either. I eat when ever my tummy tells me I am hungry; some days I eat a lot, other days I barely eat, and other day I eat an "average" amount. (It normally ranges between too much and "normal". But there are days in the 3rd category.)


I really wish these problems were fiction. Is it such a big deal if I enjoy I big sandwich if I am hungry?

I think not.

Thursday, May 6, 2010

Debatable Topic

Just as a basic warning, this is a very... debatable topic. I'm sorry if I some how offend you; I don't mean to. I am simply stating my opinion.

"I don't believe in the death penalty, except when people kill children."


The quote above (or something every similar to it) was on CSI -- which I just finished watching-- tonight, and it made me start thinking.

I understand the people who are against it. I also understand the people for it. I think I might fall some where in the middle of it. I believe, if you kill someone, you forfeit your right to life; It is the decision of everyone else what happens to you.

In my opinion....

If you killed your friend/someone you knew/a family member (with the exception of a/your child) in a fit of rage?
Life in high security prison, with no chance of parole. Ever.

If you killed someone (including children?) on accident? (and by accident I mean an undeniable accident, that you had no idea it would kill them..... Is there such a thing?)
Possible Jail time?... I'm not exactly sure on this one.

If you were stupid as hell and did not use your judgment, and ended up killing someone? (Like drunk driving)
Jail time.
If it was a child, pregnant woman, or multiple people, lots of jail time.

If you planed out how to kill someone (with the exception of a child) and did it?
Death penalty.

If you planed to kill someone, and ended up killing a child along the way?
Front of the line for death penalty list.

If you planed to kill a child, and do?
You deserve something much much worse then the death penalty can offer you.


As you have (Hopefully) noticed, all my opinions are based on circumstances. Everything is different, depending on your situation. Also, some of these can vary a little bit. (Based on circumstances of course.)

Wednesday, May 5, 2010

A Normal Moment.... It is kindda dull.....

Welcome to the rantings, useless thoughts, and sometimes (not really) usefull ideas from me. (Lizz)

So, today concisted nothing special. Nothing at all.

Here are thoughts floating though my head.......

The up arrow is stuck on my keyboard.

I need to finish my mother's day present.

Everyone seemed bummed today.



I have an exciting life.... right? (note my sarcasm.)